Spark Naturals

Once upon a time I had a blog called And On This Farm and it was all about my family life and all my little DIY projects. After having my second child I found myself so busy that I couldn’t keep up with it all and stopped using it. Now that I have three children I have found myself missing writing and also with my new adventure I need a place to network again and a place to store all my newly found knowledge!

So here we go….

As I said I’ve started a new adventure. I’ve been using essential oils for just about a year now and have found a company that I love. I’ve used enough of their products to feel confident about them and I’ve learned enough (and never enough 😉 ) from my experiences that I want to share it with my family, friends and others who are like-minded! This company is Spark Naturals and they have recently approved me to be an affiliate for their company!

If you’ve never heard of Spark and would like to check them out I encourage you to do so by clicking here. If you are new to essential oils, curious about them, or are looking for an alternative to what you already use I would love for you to stick around and learn along with me! I hope to share lots of information on Spark here and lots of ways to use your essential oils. If you decide to make a purchase the great thing about Spark Naturals is that you can purchase one at a time. There’s no membership fees and no set amount you have to buy! If you’re like me and love a good deal you can use code onthisfarm to save 10% off your order! How great is that?!

One thought on “Spark Naturals

  1. Pingback: Melaleuca (a.k.a. Tea Tree) Essential Oil | …and on this farm…

Leave a Reply

